lierdumoa: (hair!)
[personal profile] lierdumoa
So after watching SV 4.03 (screencaps to come later, btw), I downloaded that Avril Lavigne song that plays at the end of the ep (SV is famous for it's atrocious music).

::giggles::

OMG it is so bad.

::giggles::

So wonderfully baaaaad.

She rhymes 'dead' with...

...wait for it...

'dead.'

And then she says the 'S' word. I'm like -- Avril! You said a bad word!

::giggles more::

And the chorus! "WE WERE MINT2B!!!" I can't believe that's actually a line!

::falls off chair::

I love her music. Really, I do. I'd call it guilty pleasure music, except that I'm too shameless to feel guilty about liking it.



I want to make one of her songs into some beautifully wrong satire vid, but I won't, cause if I did, Syd's eardrums would shatter just on principle.

Profile

lierdumoa: (Default)
lierdumoa

February 2024

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 29  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 03:17 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios