I went on a vid downloading spree on vidding. I ended up liking fifteen of the vids I watched (and Jesus Christ I've been watching vids for four hours). They're in my memories here labeled by fandom - title - vidder.
Oooooh, really? (though I doubt I'd like it more than thief -- that one really resonated with me on an emotional level) I'm not finding the link for it in your memories.
This one's actually pretty much completely Fawkes/Hobbes, though it's a bit of a character study, too. I think I probably like it more because I managed to say exactly what I wanted to say and I don't think I did that with Thief... though, yeah, Thief was probably my creepiest, most mood oritented vid and I have great love for it. :)
no subject
Date: 2006-05-22 09:44 am (UTC)Also, I totally made another I-Man vid after that one that I think, persoally, is much better.no subject
Date: 2006-05-22 06:02 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-05-22 06:27 pm (UTC)This one's actually pretty much completely Fawkes/Hobbes, though it's a bit of a character study, too. I think I probably like it more because I managed to say exactly what I wanted to say and I don't think I did that with Thief... though, yeah, Thief was probably my creepiest, most mood oritented vid and I have great love for it. :)
no subject
Date: 2006-05-24 12:33 am (UTC)*arm flails*